Like mother, like daughter – flowers

Have you ever caught yourself doing something and realize it’s something your parent would do?  I have, and its pretty funny when it happens.

Well, today in Ireland I realized that Joanna’s love for flowers may come from me…

She stops to look at and smell almost every flower we pass. We’ve seen it as a cute little behavior in her. Driving around a curvy Irish road today I caught myself taking yet another picture of flowers.

We’ve been here just 3 days and I have lots of pictures of flowers. I just keep noticing then everywhere and trying to capture their beauty.

On that curvy road it hit me that maybe her flower-loving behavior comes from me 🙂

I’m using more than one camera, so here is a tiny sample for now.

One thought on “Like mother, like daughter – flowers

Leave a Reply

