Cheesy Christmas movies and crochet

It’s a perfect night for watching cheesy Christmas movies and finishing crochet projects for the Sonshine School craft fair.

Joanna’s finally asleep, so I’m on movie #2, first was “12 Dates of Christmas” and now it’s “Christmas with the Kranks”. Quality movie watching going on here 🙂 

Yay Netflix! I can have a month-long Christmas movie adventure.

I’ve made several scarves, dishcloths, and coffee cozies that need to be finished. since there are just a few days till the sale I decided I better finish these up before making any new ones. 

If you happen to be in the market for crocheted items I’d be glad to let you have first pick of the items before the sale, just let me know. 

Leave a Reply

